Don’t miss out — catch the sermon here!

For Ms. Lindsey Franklin’s sermon from Monday, July 17, 2017, click here.

We are now recording the sermon and putting it up on SoundCloud, a free audio streaming program.

Richmond Hill has always been a home for some really fine preaching. But not everyone can make it to the Monday night community worship service or Wednesday morning Eucharist. So now, if you miss the preacher, you can still catch the sermon!

Here’s where you can hear other good sermons:

  • For Rev. Bob Hetherington’s sermon from Monday, July 10, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Janie Walker’s sermon from Monday, July 3, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Bob Hetherington preaching his “Spiritual Base Camp” sermon from Monday, June 26, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Lynne Caldwell preaching her “Juneteenth” sermon from Monday, June 19, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Joel Blunk preaching his Trinity sermon from Sunday, June 11, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Phoebe Roaf preaching her Pentecost sermon from Monday, June 5, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Josie Carver preach her first sermon from Monday, May 29, 2017, click here.
  • For Rev. Janie Walker’s sermon from Monday, May 22, 2017, click here.
  • Rev. Herbert Jones’s sermon from Monday, May 15, 2017, click here.
  • Rev. Qasarah Spencer’s sermon from Monday, May 8, 2017, click here.
  • Rev. Joel Blunk’s sermon from Monday, May 1, 2017, click here.

Speak Your Mind

*